Board of Studies in Agriculture Engg. (16th January 2013 – 28th April 2015)

S.No.	Name and Address	Designation	Contact Numbers	Email ID
1	Prof. G. K. Viswanadh Prof. of Civil Engg. & Director, Academic & Planning, JNTUH, Hyderabad	Chairman	9849163875, 040-23156115	dapjntuh@gmail.com
2	Dr. Sivala Kumar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Agril. Process & Food Engineering, College of Agricultural Engineering, Bapatla	Member	9989872955	caebpt@gmail.com
3	Md. Khalid Khan Dean, College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar	Member	0674-2562360, 0674-2562360	mmk_bbsr@rediffmail.com
4	Prof. K. Thangavel Dept. of Food and Agricultural Process Engg., Agricultural Engineering College and Research Institute, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore	Member	0422-5511255	kulandaithangam@yahoo.com
5	Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao Dept. of Agril. & Food Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, Paschim Midnapur, WB.	Member	03222-283164, 282244, 94343 17938	psrao@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in
6	Dr. T. V. Satyanarayana Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, ANGRAU, Admn. Office, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad	Member	8008943336	deanaet@hotmail.com
7	Dr. D. Bhaskara Rao Assoc. Dean & Prof. of Process Engg, College of Agricultural Engineering, Bapatla, Guntur Dist.	Member	9989625205	caebpt@gmail.com
8	Dr. K. Sadasiva Rao Principal and Prof. of Agro-Energy, Polytechnic of Agricultural Engineering, College of Agriculture Campus, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad	Member	8008554446	paernr@gmail.com
9	Dr. Aum Sarma Prof. of Farm Machinery and Power, College of Agriculture Engineering, Sangareddy, Medak Dist.	Member	9848308277	
10	Dr. G. Chandra Mouli Prof. of Soil and Water Engg, Polytechnic of Agricultural Engineering, CA Campus, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad	Member	9603815547	paernr@gmail.com
11	Dr. Kaleemullah Prof. of Agricultural Engineering, Regional Agricultural Research Station, Tirupati	Member	9440181098	