Board of Studies in Chemistry (16th January 2013 – 28th April 2015)

S. No.	Name and Address	Designation	Contact Numbers	Email ID
1	Prof. M. Thirumala Chary Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry, JNT University College of Engineering, Nachupally, Karimnagar	Chairman	9848511562	mtcharya@yahoo.com
2	Prof. G. Ranga Rao, Department of Chemistry, IIT Madras, Chennai	Member	044-22574226	grrao@iitm.ac.in
3	Prof. K. Laxma Reddy, Department of Chemistry, NIT- Warangal	Member	9490165352	chemistry_hod@nitw.ac.in
4	Prof. L. K. Ravindranath, Department of Chemistry, SK University, Ananthapur	Member	9052520124	lkravindranath@gmail.com
5	Prof. A. Panasa Reddy, Department of Chemistry, College of Engg. OU., Hyderabad	Member	9849957268	reddypanasa@yahoo.com
6	Dr. G. V. Madhava Sharma Dy. Director, IICT, Hyderabad	Member	040-27193154	esmvee@iict.res.in
7	Dr. K. Murali Krishna Sharma Department of Chemistry, BV Raju Institute of Technology, Vishnupur, Narsapur, Medak Dist.	Member	9848438519	sarma.kmk@bvrit.ac.in
8	Dr. M. Ravi Chander Department of Chemistry, MGIT- Hyderabad	Member	9010082299	rcramoju@gmail.com
9	Prof. Ch. Venkata Ramana Reddy Department of Chemistry, JNTUH CEH	Member	9885827579	vrr9@yahoo.com
10	Mr. B. Srinivasa Reddy Senior Research Associate, GVK innvonet Laboratories, 28A, IDA Nacharam, Hyderabad	Member	9949234002	srinivasjntu123@gmail.com
11	Dr. P. K. Dubey Department of Chemistry, JNTUH College of Engineering, Kukatpally, Hyderabad	Immediate Past Chairman BOS	040-66202893, 9246162185	pkdubeyjntu@yahoo.co.in
12	The Principals of all the Constituent Colleges and Directors of all the Units of the University in their respective Boards of Studies	Ex-officio Members		