Board of Studies in Civil Engineering (29th April 2015 – 16th June 2017)

S. No.	Name and Address	Designation	Contact Numbers	Email ID
1.	Dr. N.V. Ramana Rao Prof. of Civil Engg. & Registrar, JNTUH, Hyderabad	Chairman	9849054319	rao.nvr@gmail.com rao.nvr@jntuh.acin
2	K. V. L. Subramanyam Prof. of Civil Engg., IIT Hyderabad	Member		
3	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Prof. of Civil Engg., National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Member		
4	Prof. Jaya Kumar Prof. of Civil Engg., National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Member		
5	Prof. Ravande Kishore Prof. of Civil Engg., Osmania University, Hyderabad	Member		
6	Dr. Jagannatha Rao Prof. of Civil Engg., ACE Engineering College, Hyderabad	Member		
7	Dr. Hussain Prof. & Head of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Member		
8	Er. I.S.N Raju Retired Chief Engineer, Chairman, Institute of Engineers, Hyderabad	Member		
9	Dr. G.K. Viswanath Prof. of Civil Engg. & OSD to Vice-Chancellor, JNTUH, Hyderabad	Member	9849163875	osd2vcjntuh@jntuh.ac.in, gkviswanadh@jntuh.ac.in kasi.gorthi@gmail.com
10	Dr. Saka Satyanarayana Reddy Associate Prof., IIT, Mumbai	Member		
11	Dr. Saibaba Reddy Prof. of Civil Engg., JNTUH CEH. (on lien)	Immediate Past Chairman BOS		
12	The Principals of all the Constituent Colleges and Directors of all the Units of the University in their respective Boards of Studies	Ex-officio Members		