Board of Studies in MMT (5th Nov. 2020 – Till date)

S.No.	Name and Address	Designation	Phone No.	E-mail ID
1.	Dr. R. Sri Rama Devi	Chairperson	9848380014	rangisetty2498@gmail.com
	Asoc. Prof., Dept. of Metallurgical	1		
	Engg., JNTUH CEH, Hyderabad			
2.	Dr. M.J.N.V. Prasad	Member		
	Associate Professor, Dept. of	(From IIT.)	0= 5000= 510	
	Metallurgical Engineering and		9769937642	mjnvprasad@iitb.ac.in
	Materials Science, IIT Bombay (IITB),			mjnvprasad@gmail.com
	Powai, Mumbai-400076			
3.	Dr. G.V.S. Nageshwara Rao	Member		
	Dean, Research & Development,	(From NIT.)	9490165364	gvsnr@nitw.ac.in
	NIT, Warangal			8
4.	Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao	Member		
	Professor, Dept. of Mett. Engineering,	(From Other	9866596714	arunaraok@gmail.com
	Andhra University, Visakhapatnam	University.)		
5.	Dr. G. Swami Naidu	Member		
	Prof. of Metallurgical Engineering &	(From Other	00.62001.506	.110
	Principal, JNTUK University College	University.)	9963001596	gsnaidujntuk@gmail.com
	of Engineering, Vizianagaram	•		
5.	Dr. R. Kotaiah	Member	9848402410	kotaiahr@yahoo.co.in
	Retd. Professor in Metallurgical	(From Affiliated		
	Engineering & Director, Marri	College.)		
	Educational Society – Hyderabad			
6.	Dr. K. Ramanjaneyulu	Member		
	Assoc. Prof. & Head, Dept. of	(From Affiliated		kramanjaneyulu_mme@mg
	Metallurgical Engineering and	College.)	9848741147	it.ac.in
	Materials Science, MGIT, Gandipet,			it.ac.iii
	Hyderabad			
7.	Dr. G. Venkateshwar Rao	Member	9490759605	gvrao@nmdc.co.in
	DGM, Mineral processing, R&D	(R&D /		
	Center NMDC Limited, Uppal Road,	Industry.)		
	Habsiguda			
8.	Dr. R. Markandeya	Member	9440688833	marksravvala@yahoo.co.in
	Professor, Dept. of Metallurgical	(From JNTUH		
	Engineering, JNTUH CEH, Hyderabad	CEM)	00.10===	
9.	Dr. S. Devaki Rani	Immediate Past	9848759324	devakiranis@yahoo.co.in
	Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Metallurgical	BOS Chairperson		
	Engg, JNTUH CEH, Hyderabad			
10.	Dr. Koteswararao V. Rajulapati	Member	9959998228	kvrse2011@gmail.com
	Assistant Professor, School of	(From Alumni)		
	Engineering Sciences & Technology,			
	University of Hyderabad	7 27 :		
11	The Principals of all the Constituent	Ex-officio		
	Colleges and Directors of all the Units	Members		
	of the University in their respective			
	Boards of Studies			