Board of Studies in Mathematics (16th January 2013 – 28th April 2015)

S.No.	Name and Address	Designation	Contact Numbers	Email ID
1.	Dr. A. Ramakrishna Prasad Professor of Mathematics & Director, UIIC, JNTUH Kukatpally, Hyderabad	Chairman	040-23152824, 040-23156671, 8008103815	directorasc@yahoo.com
2	Dr. M. Srinivas Rao Professor of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai	Member	9884442476	manam@iitm.ac.in
3	Dr. K. Rajendra Prasad Professor, Dept. of Applied Mathematics, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam	Member	9849222496	rajendra92@rediffmail.com
4	Dr. P. B. Shanker Prof. of Mathematics, Osmania University, Hyderabad	Member	9346347026	
5	Dr. M. V. Ramana Murthy Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, NIT Warangal, Warangal	Member	8297831763	
6	Dr. S. Raji Reddy Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad	Member	9704702424	
7	Dr. Venkatnarayana Professor & Director of Evaluation, BR Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad	Member	9440054797	
8	Dr. M. A. Srinivas Professor & Head of Mathematics, JNTUH College of Engineering, Hyderabad	Member	9490745460	massrinivas@gmail.com
9	Dr. Srivathsa. B Scientist, Defence Metallurgical Research Lab in Kanchan Bagh (DMRL), Hyderabad	Member	9849172835	srivathsa_boddapati@rediff mail.com
10	The Principals of all the Constituent Colleges and Directors of all the Units of the University in their respective Boards of Studies	Ex-officio Members		
11	Dr. V. Sree Hari Rao Professor of Mathematics, JNTUH College of Engineering, Hyderabad	Immediate Past Chairman BOS		