Board of Studies in Mechanical Engineering (29th April 2015 – 16th June 2017)

S.	Name and Address	Designation	Contact	Email ID
No.		0	Numbers	
1	Dr. B. Sudheer Prem Kumar Prof., Dept. of Mechanical Engg. JNTUH College of Engg, Hyderabad	Chairman	9849451103, 040-23057787	bsudheerpk@yahoo.co.in bsudheerpk@jntuh.ac.in
2	Dr. Somashekhar Hiremanth Dept. of Mechanical Engg. Indian Institue of Technology Madras, IIT P.O. Chennai, Tamil Nadu	Member	9445265688	somashekhar@iitm.ac.in
3	Dr. P. Ravi Kumar Dept. of Mechanical Engg., National Institue of Technology, Warangal, Telangana	Member	9490378088, 0870-2462333	ravikumarpuli@gmail.com
4	Dr. P. Laxminarayana Dept. of Mechanical Engg. Osmania Univrsity, Hyderabad	Member	9346917018	
5	Dr. Ramjee Dept. of Mechanical Engg., Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh	Member		
6	Dr. Chandra Mohan Reddy Principal, MGIT, Gandipet, Hyderabad	Member	9885210475	
7	Dr. K. Srinivasa Chalapathi Head, Dept. of Mechanical Engg., CVSR College of Engineering, Ghatkesar, RR Dist.	Member	9246153699	
8	Sri B. Hari Prasad Scientist F, Head, Advanced Metrology Division, DRDL, Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad -58	Member	9441496693	
9	Dr. A. Chennakesava Reddy Prof. of Mechanical Engg., JNTUH CEH.	Member	9440568776, 040-23057787	acreddyjntuh.ac.in dr_acreddy@yahoo.com
10	Dr. Vemana Venkateswar Rao Director, DRDO, Chennai	Member		
11	Prof. K. Vijaya Kumar Reddy Prof., Dept. of Mechanical Engg. JNTUH College of Engg, Hyderabad	Immediate Past Chairman BOS	9866953636	kvjayakumarreddy@gmail.com kvjayakumarreddy@jntuh.ac.in
12	The Principals of all the Constituent Colleges and Directors of all the Units of the University in their respective Boards of Studies	Ex-officio Members		