S. No	Name and Address	Designation	Contact Numbers	Email ID
1	Dr. A. Chennakesava Reddy Professor of Mechanical Engg., JNTUH College of Engineering Kukatpally, Hyderabad	Chairman	9440568776	acreddy@jntuh.ac.in dr_acreddy@yahoo.com
2	Prof. N. Venkat Reddy Professor of Mechanical Engg., IIT Hyderabad	Member	040 -23017084	nvr@iith.ac.in
3	Dr. Ch. Surya Prakash Rao Professor of Mechanical Engg., NIT Warangal	Member	9885238699, 0870-2462302	csp_rao@rediffmail.com
4	Prof. P. Laxminarayana Professor of Mechanical Engg., OU College of Engineering, Hyderabad	Member	040-27097346, 27682317	plax@osmania.ac.in
5	Dr. G. Ranga Janardhana Professor of Mechanical Engg., JNTUK College of Engineering Kakinada	Member	9440151031	ranga.janardhana@gmail.com
6	Dr. S. Madhava Reddy Professor of Mechanical Engg., (Affiliated College) Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, RR Dist.	Member	9866322823	smrmech@gmail.com
7	Dr. Swadesh Kumar Singh Professor of Mechanical Engg., (Affiliated College) GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Member	9866747605	swadeshsigh@griet.ac.in
8	Mr. Sujayath Khan (Industry R&D) Principal Director, CITD, Balanagar, Hyderabad	Member	9959148618	shujayat_khan@yahoo.com
9	Dr. G. Krishna Mohan Rao Professor of Mechanical Engg., (one member from CEH/CEJ/CEM/CES) JNTU College of Engineering Hyderabad, Kukatpally	Member	9866123121	gmrgurram@jntuh.ac.in
10	Dr. Ch. Rajanna Executive Engineer (IE) (one member from Alumni) Singareni Collieries Company Ltd., Srirampur Area, Adilabad Dist.	Member	9441878392	rajannach1970@gmail.com
11	Dr. K. Eswara Parsad Prof. of Mech., Engg. Dept. JNTUH College of Engg., Hyderabad	Immediate past Chairman	9440348787	epkoorapati@gmail.com epkoorapati@jntuh.ac.in
12	The Principals of all the Constituent Colleges and Directors of all the Units of the University in their respective Boards of Studies	Ex-officio Members		

Board of Studies in Mechanical Engineering (Production) (29th April 2015 – 16th June 2017)