Board of Studies in Pharmacy $(16^{th}$ January $2013 - 1^{st}$ April 2016)

S.No	Name and Address	Designation	Contact Numbers	EMAIL ID
1	Dr. G. Krishna Mohan, Prof., Centre for Pharmaceutical Sciences, Institute of Science & Technology, JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad	Chairman	9177171234	drgkmohan@gmail.com
2	Dr. M.V.V. Prasad Director, MLR Institute of Pharmacy Dundigal, Qutbullapur, Hyderabad	Member	9440425271	mvvprasad@rocketmail.com
3	Dr. M. Ajitha Head & Assoc. Professor, Centre for Pharmaceutical Sciences, Institute of Science & Technology, JNTUH	Member	9989842592	ajitharaj@hotmail.com
4	Dr. S. Shobha Rani Asst. Professor, Centre for Pharmaceutical Sciences, Institute of Science & Technology, JNTUH	Member	9866775259	shobharani_satla@gmail.com
5	Mrs. M. Sunitha Reddy Asst. Professor, Centre for Pharmaceutical Sciences, Institute of Science & Technology, JNTUH	Member	9849958604	baddam_sunitha@rediffmail.com
6	Dr. C.V.S. Subrahmanyam Principal, Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Member	9912342112	
7	Dr. R. Nagaraju Prof. of Pharmacy, Institute of Pharmaceutical Tech., Sri Padmavathi Mahila Viswavidyalayam, Tirupathi	Member	9440179194	profnagaraju@gmail.com
8	Dr. A. Ramesh Principal, Vishnu Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Vishnupur, Narsapur, Medak Dt.	Member	9701683444	principal@viper.ac.in
9	Dr. A. Raghu Rama Rao Prof., University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kakatiya University, Warangal	Member	9876578342	raghumed@hotmail.com
10	Dr. Shyam Sunder Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, Osmania University, Hyderabad	Member	9949979835	rachamallass@yahoo.co.in
12	The Principals of all the Constituent Colleges and Directors of all the Units of the University in their respective Boards of Studies	Ex-officio Members		