Board of Studies in Physics (16th January 2013 – 28th April 2015)

S.No.	Name and Address	Designation	Contact Numbers	Email ID
1.	Dr. P. Madhusudana Rao Professor, Dept. of Physics JNTUH-CEH, Hyderabad	Chairman	9849551151	pmrphy@yahoo.co.in
2	Prof. A. Subrahmanyam Dept. of Physics, IIT Madras, Chennai	Member	044-22574865	manu@iitm.ac.in
3	Prof. S.V.S. Ramana Reddy Dept. of Physics, National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Member	9493261416	svsramanareddy@gmail.com
4	Prof. D. Suresh Babu Dept. of Physics, Nizam College Hyderabad	Member	9866115821	s_devarasetty1956@yahoo.co.uk
5	Prof. N. Veeraiah Dept. of Physics, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur	Member	9440015188	nvr8@rediffmail.com
6	Prof. P. Venkat Reddy Dept. of Physics, Sree Nidhi Institute of Technology, Yamnampet, Ghatkesar, RR Dist.	Member	9866088976	pvrpendyala@yahoo.com
7	Prof. E. Laxminarsaiah Dept. of Physics, BV Raju Institute of Technology, Vishnupur, Narsapur, Medak Dist-502 313	Member	9490016113	laxminarsaiah@bvrit.ac.in
8	Dr. S. Venkataraman Advanced Data Processing Research Institute (ADRIN) 203, Akbar Road, Tarbund, Manovikasnagar PO, Secunderabad	Member	9849611711	kalka@adrin.res.in
9	Dr. S. Chandralingam Prof. of Physics, JNTUH College of Engineering Hyderabad	Member	9848852826	chandra_lingam@yahoo.com
10	Mr. K. Santosh Sridhar Rao Program Manager, Crosight software solutions, Hyderabad	Member	9849545494	sskommera@gmail.com
11	Dr. Y. Aparna Dept. of Physics, JNTUH College of Engineering, Jagtial, Karimnagar Dist.	Immediate Past Chairperson BOS	9866470722	yarrama@yahoo.com
12	The Principals of all the Constituent Colleges and Directors of all the Units of the University in their respective Boards of Studies	Ex-officio Members		