

## JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD

## X CONVOCATION ENDOWMENT GOLD MEDALS

## **Endowment Gold Medals for 2020-2021 Batch:**

S.No.	<b>Endowment Gold Medal</b>	H.T. No.	Name	CGPA	College
1.	Late Prof. G. Purushotham memorial Endowment Gold Medal for best outgoing student who got highest marks in Mathematics-I in constituent and affiliated colleges.	17251A05E9	Ms. Veerannagari Akshita D/o. Mr. V Gopal Reddy	8.61	25 – G. Narayanamma Inst. of Tech. & Sc. (for women), Hyderabad
2.	Late DVP Narasa Raju Memorial Endowment Gold Medal for best outgoing girl student of B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering) of JNTUH Engineering College, Hyderabad.	17011A0423	Ms. Annareddy Sai Joshitha D/o. Mr. A Sreenivasa Reddy	9.33	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad
3.	Prof. S. Tiruvengalam Endowment Gold Medal for B. Tech. (EEE) best outgoing student of JNTUH College of Engineering, Hyderabad.	17011A0201	Mr. Rathna Anjal Kumar S/o. Mr. Rathna Mukundam	9.32	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad
4.	Smt. M. Vedavathi Gold Medal for best outgoing Girl student in B. Tech. (Electronics & Communication	17011A0423	Ms. Annareddy Sai Joshitha  D/o. Mr. A Sreenivasa Reddy	9.33	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad

	Engineering) in JNTUH constituent Colleges.				
5.	Vellanki Rama Rao Memorial Gold Medal to be Awarded for best outgoing student of B. Tech. (Civil Engineering) in all constituent colleges of the University.	17011A0151	Ms. G Yashoda D/o. Mr. G. Bhaskar	9.04	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad
6.	Pisupaati Supriya Desai Gold Medal to be awarded for B.Tech. best outgoing student in (Electronics & Communication Engineering) in JNTUH affiliated Colleges.	17RH1A04J3	Ms. Renati Vineetha D/o. Mr. Renati Venkata Lakshmaiah	9.06	RH - Mallareddy Engineering College for Women, G. Pochampally
7.	Dr. Md. Vizarath Rasool Khan Endowment Gold Medal to be awarded for B. Tech (Computer Science Engineering) 1st rank in the JNTUH affiliated Colleges.	17RH1A05M0	Ms. Surabhi Supriya D/o. Mr. Surabhi Vidyasagar Rao	8.76	RH - Mallareddy Engineering College for Women, G. Pochampally
8.	Shadan Endowment GOLD Medal to be awarded for securing 1 <sup>st</sup> rank in B.Pharmacy JNTUH affiliated colleges.	17Z31R0050	Ms. Erra Mounika D/o. Mr. Erra Krishna Goud	8.51	Z3 - Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women, Saidabad
9.	Sri Sankara Sastry Memorial Gold Medal for best outgoing MBA regular student in JNTUH Constituent Colleges.	19031E0026	Ms. Madala Harika D/o. Mr. Madala Kamalakara Rao	7.42	03 - JNTUH SMS, Hyderabad
10.	Shashi Gupta S. Varshney gold medal to be awarded to the student who secured highest aggregate marks among the first Divisioners in the first attempt in MBA	19M61E0051	Ms. Mateti Swapna D/o. Mr. Mateti Chakrapani	8.30	M6 - Swarna Bharathi Institute of Science & Tech., Pakabanda

	(full time) and MBA				
	(part time) Examinations				
	conducted by JNTUH.				
11.	MC Consulting Engineers gold medal to be awarded for the best outstanding and outgoing student of B.Tech. (Civil Engineering) from JNTUH CEH.	17011A0151	Ms. G Yashoda D/o. Mr. G Bhaskar	9.04	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad
12.	Sudir C Rao MDF Gold Medal for the overall topper in MCA at School of Information Technology (SIT), JNTUH.	18031F0020	Ms. Kundharapu Meena D/o. Mr. Kundharapu Rajam	9.36	03 - JNTUH SIT, Hyderabad
13.	Dr. Andra Naidu Endowment gold medal for B. Pharmacy best outgoing student from Constituent and Affiliated Colleges of JNTUH.	17Z31R0050	Ms. Erra Mounika D/o. Mr. Erra Krishna Goud	8.51	Z3 - Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women, Saidabad
14.	Arun Seshu Meritorious Gold Medal to be awarded to the best student who stands top among all branches of Engg. In B.Tech. course of Study from JNTUH Constituent Colleges.	17011A0526	Ms. Kamani Ramya D/o. Mr. Kamani Ravinder	9.41	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad
15.	Late Dr Burgula Ramakrishna Rao Endowment gold medal for best outgoing student Who secured Ist Rank in B.Tech (All Branches) in All Constituent & Affiliated College of JNTUH, Kukatpally Hyderabad.	17011A0526	Ms. Kamani Ramya D/o. Mr. Kamani Ravinder	9.41	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad
16.	Dr Shahnaz Bathual, Endowment gold medal to be awarded for the best	17011A0534	Ms. Babbula Spoorthi Raj	8.76	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad

	outgoing student scoring highest average marks in all Mathematics related subjects among all branches of Engg. In B.Tech. course from JNTUH Constituent Colleges.		D/o. Mr. Babbula Rajeshwar		
17.	Dr. D. Seetha Mahalakshmi Memorial Gold Medal for the Best Outgoing B.Tech. graduate in the faculty of CSE, JNTUH CEH	17011A0526	Ms. Kamani Ramya D/o. Mr. Kamani Ravinder	9.41	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad
18.	Sri Suresh Chappidi Foundation Endowment gold medal for the Best Outgoing student for the topper in B.Tech. Metallurgical Engg., JNTUH CEH	17011A0614	Mr. Peri Bala Kameshwar S/o. Mr. Peri Kameshwara Sharma	8.68	01-JNTUHCE Hyderabad