Left Shadow
JNTU Hyderabad Logo
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad
Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500 085, Telangana, India
top menus corner Home   l  About JNTUH  l  Feedback  l  Contact Us  l  Sitemap
The University admission section conducts the process of admissions into M.Tech. Regular (Sponsored seats), M.Sc Full Time, Part Time P.G. Programmes and Ph.D Programmes offered by various Constituent Colleges /Units of the University. Admissions to regular M.Tech /M.Pharmacy /MBA & MCA programmes in constituent colleges /Units of the University are based on GATE or PGECET/GPAT /ICET ranking respectively conducted by A.P State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad. The admissions into M.Tech/M.Pharmacy made by various affiliated colleges of the University Under "B" Category seats are ratified by the admission section as per the eligibility criteria of the University.

The admissions to regular B.Tech Programmes are made based on the rank secured in Engineering. Agriculture & Medicine common entrance test (EAMCET) conducted by A.P State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad. Three year diploma holders, with engineering common entrance test (ECET) ranking are eligible for admission into B.Tech Programmes.

In addition to above Regular/Part Time/Sponsored admissions into various UG/PG/Ph.D Programmes, admission section also undertakes admissions of certain MOU Programmes leading to UG/PG/Ph.D. programmes offered by various MOU Organizations in collabratation with JNTUH.

Click here for the Courses and Eligibility Criteria
Footer bg1
Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500 085, Telangana, India
Grams : 'Technology' Phones : +91-040-2315 8661 to 2315 8664.
Designed by: iBongo Inc
Right Shadow