|       |       |       |       |     |    

Contact Us

Web Information Manager :- Director Department of Information Technology, :sitinfo@jntuh.ac.in

Photo Name Designation Direct No Extension Email
Officers of the University
JNTUH Sri Burra Venkatesham ,IAS Sri Burra Venkatesham ,IAS Vice-Chancellor I/c , JNTUH 23156109 x 1112 vcjntu@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. K Vijaya Kumar Reddy Dr. K Vijaya Kumar Reddy Rector 32422256 - pa2rector@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Prof. K Venkateswara Rao Prof. K Venkateswara Rao Registrar 32422256 - pa2registrar@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. K.M.Lakshmana Rao Dr. K.M.Lakshmana Rao Director, Academic Affairs (DAAF) 23156115 1444 -
JNTUH Dr.A.Aruna Kumari Dr.A.Aruna Kumari Director, University Examinations (DUEX) 040-23156113 040- 23156113 dejntuh@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. S. Tara Kalyani Dr. S. Tara Kalyani Director, Affiliations & Academic Audit (DAFA) 32414600 1370 directoruaacjntuh@gmail.com
JNTUH Dr. G. Krishna Mohana Rao Dr. G. Krishna Mohana Rao Director I/c, Admissions 23158669 2180 admissions@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Prof. V Kamakshi Prasad Prof. V Kamakshi Prasad Director, Research & Development 23152331 1610 directorrnd@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. D Vasumathi Dr. D Vasumathi Director, University Foreign Relations 23152329 1601 director.ufr@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. G. Krishna Mohana Rao Dr. G. Krishna Mohana Rao Director , Innovative Learning & Teaching (DILT) 23051662 1001 -
JNTUH Dr. V.Venkateswara Reddy Dr. V.Venkateswara Reddy Director, BICS 32408664 - -
JNTUH Dr. G.N. Srinivas Dr. G.N. Srinivas Director, UGC HRDC - - gnsgns.srinivas785@gmail.com
JNTUH Dr. A Rajani Dr. A Rajani Director, University Industry Interaction Centre 23152824 2410 -
JNTUH Dr R.Sridevi Dr R.Sridevi Director, Enterpreneurship, Innovation and Start-ups (DEIS) - - -
JNTUH Dr.Jyothula Suresh Kumar Dr.Jyothula Suresh Kumar Director , University Alumni Affairs - - -
JNTUH Dr. A. Jaya Laxmi Dr. A. Jaya Laxmi Director of UGC Affairs - - -
JNTUH Dr. B. Ravindra Reddy Dr. B. Ravindra Reddy Director of Autonomous College Affairs - - -
JNTUH Dr.G.Venkata Narasimha Reddy Dr.G.Venkata Narasimha Reddy Principal
JNTUH University College of Engineering Science & Technology Hyderabad
23057787 4222 principal.ceh@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr.Sindhu Dr.Sindhu Principal
JNTUH University College of Management Hyderabad
  2320 smsdir@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Prof. Bitla Prabhakar Prof. Bitla Prabhakar Principal I/c
JNTUH Universit College of Engineering,Jagitial
08724206600 - bprabhakar@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. Ch. Sridhar Reddy Dr. Ch. Sridhar Reddy Principal
JNTUH Universit College of Engineering,Manthani
08728258457 - sridharch@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. G Narsimha Dr. G Narsimha Principal I/c
JNTUH Universit College of Engineering Sultanpur
32410622 - narsimha06@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. T. Venugopal Dr. T. Venugopal Principal
JNTUH University College of Engg, Rajanna Sircilla
087232 93074 0 dr.tvgopal@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. M Sunitha Reddy Dr. M Sunitha Reddy Principal
JNTUH College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sultanpur
0 0 baddam_sunitha@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. N.V.S. Raju Dr. N.V.S. Raju Principal
JNTUH University College of Engineering , Wanaparthy University College of Enginee
- - principal-jntuhucew@jntuh.ac.in
JNTUH Dr. Balaram Naik Amgothu Dr. Balaram Naik Amgothu Principal
JNTUH University College of Engineering Mahabubabad
- - ucemb@jntuh.ac.in
      National Portal of India Department of Higher Education |  Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development Telangana State Portal Higher Education